A Modern Woman of Style and Purpose

During my childhood, one of two television shows I watched was Murder, She Wrote (the other was Star Trek. Yes, I was a dork, and no, we didn’t have cable.) Every week I would eagerly await the sassy and witty Angela Lansbury solving murders everywhere from her hometown of Cabot Cove, Maine to London and New York City. And when I discovered the series on Netflix a few months ago? Needless to say I was ecstatic to relive the adventures of my childhood hero. She recently posed for Terry Richardson and The Gentlewoman: “A fabulous biannual magazine for modern women of style and purpose.” I can’t think of a better woman to grace the presence of such an aptly titled publication!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “A Modern Woman of Style and Purpose

  1. Kim Smith says:

    Liv’s mom here-Liv Loved Murder She Wrote! Her dad and I thought this was so charming/funny- perhaps an extension of her passion for Agatha Christie?

Leave a Reply

